This is the intro to Lakai Footwear´s skateboard movie “Fully Flared” with the wonderful tunes of M83. Look and get blown away to outerspace!

Gustaf Spetz



Swedish piano-based indie trio Eskju Divine has broken up and frontman Gustaf Spetz is going solo. His debut album “Good night Mr Spetz” will be officially out  tomorrow January 28 on Imperial Records, he delivers dreamy and catchy indie pop/rock piano based with wondeful vocals, it sounds simple, bright and close to the ground. Get´s you in a good mood, perfect!

Please remember to support the artists if like the music by buying their records, thats why i don´t upload full albums!

Gustaf Spetz – Hold Me Like You Used To from the album “Good night Mr Spetz”

Gustaf Spetz – Every Word I Know from the album “Good night Mr Spetz”

Gustaf Spetz – You And Me from the album “Good night Mr Spetz”

Gustaf Spetz – Startin Again from the album “Good night Mr Spetz”

Takka Takka


takka-takkaWith fleshed out mellow guitar riffs and ethereal soundscapes, Takka Takka has conjured a retro-dreamy blend of alternative rock on their highly anticipated sophomore album, “Migration”. Sure enough, Takka Takka has produced an album hotter than the devil’s workshop to illustrate their abstractly perfect blend of tangled drums and crooning vocals. “Migration” drenches itself with rapturous melodies and a laid-back mash up of smooth indie rock ‘n’ roll. “Silence” reverberates with slow-tempo percussions and stringy guitar jams that result in finger-tapping ecstasy. Gabe Levine’s droning hymns and Conrad Doucette’s soft bass highlight their musical za za zsu, extending to the artsy yet swaggering tunes (“Fall down where you stand”) and ghostly musical arrangements (“Change, No Change”).

Takka Takka – Silence from the album “Migration”

Takka Takka – Fall Down Where You Stand from the album “Migration”

Takka Takka – Change, No Change from the album “Migration”

Takka Takka – Everybody Say from the album “Migration”